Markets
Murrabit - 1st Saturday every month 
Koondrook & Barham Farmers - 3rd Sun each month
Kerang Community Market- 4th Sat each month
Moama Market - 4th Sunday Each Month

Up Coming Events

2016
Barham Jazz Festival, Fri 24th - Sun 26th June
Golf - Barham 82nd Annual Tournament Fri 15th thru Sun 17th July
Country Music Stampede, Wed 27th - Sun 31st July
Rock by the River festival, Thurs 25th - Sun 28th August
Golf Border Pro-Am 4BBB - Fri 9th Sept 
Golf Border Pro-Am - Open event ,Sat 10th & Sun 11th Sept
2017
Rock By the River festival, Fri 3rd - Sun 5th February
Country Music Stampede, Wed 22nd - Sun 26th February
Balladeers & Country, Thurs 25th - Sun 28th May
Jazz Festival, fri 23rd - Sun 25th June
Country Music Stampede, Wed 26th - Sun 30th July


 
 
 
 
  Site Map